Contact Us

SPECTRUM Miami - Contact Us

Sales

Rick Barnett

Managing Director Exhibitions & Media Sales
rick@redwoodmg.com
831.747.0112

Rosana Rader

Director of Sales Exhibitions
rosana@redwoodmg.com
831.840.4444

Steve Cherng

Business Development Coordinator, Asia
steve@redwoodmg.com
908.568.8899

Ashley Tedesco

Director of Media Marketing Sales
ashley@redwoodmg.com
831.970.5611

Marketing

Linda Mariano

Managing Director of Marketing
linda@redwoodmg.com

Exhibitor Services

Mira Fox

Exhibitor Operations / Services / Booth Design
mira@redwoodmg.com

Executive Management

Eric Smith

President – Redwood Media Group
eric@redwoodmg.com
216.225.0962

Geoff Fox

CFO / COO
geoff@redwoodmg.com

IT/Web

Rob Hibbs

IT/Website Director
rob@redwoodmg.com

Media Queries

Jaclyn Acree

Olive PR Solutions, Inc.
Jaclyn@oliveprsolutions.com
408.761.8958

Shipping

Phil Hobson

Phoenix Logistics
908-355-8900
908-403-0228 (cell)
phobson@phoenixlogistics.com

La Rosa Del Monte

Sig Rodriguez
La Rosa Del Monte
P: (914) 484-4551
F: (718) 991-6203
srodriguez@lrdm.com

Redwood Media Group

Redwood Media Group
P.O. Box 360
Hinckley, OH 44233
contact@redwoodmg.com

General Information

Not sure whom to contact?
Contact us at: info@redwoodmg.com